University of Northern Iowa homepage

Regional Contact Leads

Neal Adler, Executive DirectorLe Mars Chamber-Business Initiative logo
Organization: Le Mars Area Chamber of Commerce & Le Mars Business and Industry Council
Address:  50 Central Avenue South, Le Mars, IA 51031
Office: 712-546-8821
Email: neal@lemarschamber.org
Website: lemarsiowa.com

 

Renae Billings, Economic Development SpecialistSC LOGO
Organization: City of Sioux City
Address: 405 6th Street, PO Box 447, Sioux City, IA 51102
Office: 712-279-6159
Fax: 712-279-6911
Email: rbillings@sioux-city.org
Website: LocateSiouxCity.com

 

David Gleiser, DirectorWCRED Logo
Organization: Office of Rural Economic Development
Address: Woodbury County, Iowa, 620 Douglas Street, Sioux City, IA 51101
Office: 712-279-6609
Fax: 712-279-6530
Email: dgleiser@sioux-city.org
Website: woodburyiowa.com

 

Michelle Bostinelos, Executive DirectorSIMPCO Logo (1)
Organization: Siouxland Interstate Metropolitan Planning Council
Address: 1122 Pierce St, Sioux City, IA 51105
Office: 712-279-6286
Fax: 712-279-6920
Email: mbostinelos@simpco.org
Websitesimpco.org

 

Teresa Miller, Executive Directormcedp Logo
Organization: Monona County Economic Development
Address: 418 E. Iowa Ave., PO Box 135, Onawa, Iowa 51040
Office: 712-433-4493
Email: mocoecdev@gmail.com 
Website: mcedp.org

 

Stephanie Wiese, Marketing Customer Service ManagerWIPCO_Your TSE Partner color for printing
Organization: Western Iowa Power Cooperative
Address: 809 Hwy 39 N, PO Box 428, Denison, IA 51442
Office: 712-263-2943
Fax: 712-263-8655
Email: stephanie.wiese@wipco.com
Website: wipco.com

 

Todd Rausch, SBDC Regional Director
Organization: Western Iowa Tech Community College
Address: 4647 Stone Ave.  Room B113, Sioux City, IA 51102
Office: 712-274-6454
Fax: 712-274-6455
Email: todd.rausch@witcc.edu
Website: www.iowasbdc.org

 

Sam Wagner, Director of Business Retention
Organization: Siouxland Chamber of Commerce
Address: 101 Pierce St, Sioux City, IA 51101
Office: 712-255-7903
Fax: 712-258-7578
Email: swagner@siouxlandchamber.com
Website: www.siouxlandchamber.com